All who come through these doors are welcome!

All who come through these doors are welcome!

Thank you for your interest in Point Hope United Methodist Church. If you are looking for a church home, we hope that you will join us so you can learn more about how and why we exist.

Point Hope United Methodist Church
3404 Turgot Lane (behind Sunshine House in Park West)
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: (843) 971-6377
Fax: (843) 971-6877

Email Directory

Narcie Jeter (Pastor) – narcie@pointhopeumc.org
Sandy Riley (Secretary & Children’s Director) – sandy@pointhopeumc.org
Derek Streets, Music Director – derek@pointhopeumc.org
Mike Jeter, Youth Director – youth@pointhopeumc.org
Prayers – prayers@pointhopeumc.org
The Office – office@pointhopeumc.org